OPERATIONS
George Aguilar,
Operations Manager
george@act2services.net
Naydeen Monzon
nmonzon@act2services.net
Tom Aarstad
tom@act2services.net
Chris Calvario
ccalvario@act2services.net
Frank Mendoza
frank@act2services.net
Jay Tam
jtamt@act2services.net
Israel Calvario
icalvario@act2services.net
Peter Heikel
phaikel@act2services.net
Robert Terada
rterada@act2services.net
CORPORATE ADMIN
Dan Yongue - President
dan@act2services.net
Vicky Piccolotti - Acctg.
vicky@act2services.net
QUOTE REQUEST (Transport-Local? LTL? FTL? CFS?
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Origin Zip & CIty
Destination Zip & CIty
Actual Weight
Dimensional Weight
Liftgate
Residential
Inside Delivery
Inside Pickup
Exhibition
Comments:
SALES MANAGER
Linda Frankal
linda@act2services.net
CFS DEPARTMENT
Sione Tapaatoutai
CFS Manager
sione@act2services.net
Meriel Fong
mfong@act2services.net
Gemma Santos
gsantos@act2services.net
Reina Barahona
rbarahona@act2services.net