Formed January 1, 2009, ACT 2 Services is a
joint venture of
Air Container Transfer &
Earthquake Express
.  One of the principal's of
ACT 2 Services, Dan Yongue has been a fixture
in this industry, providing this type of service
for over 25 years.  We look forward to not
only providing you with the services you have
been accustomed to receiving, but also
opening up the doors for additional
possibilities.  

We thank you for your support and continued
business, as we expand to meet your needs.  
ABOUT US
OPERATIONS
George Aguilar,
Operations Manager
george@act2services.net
Naydeen Monzon
nmonzon@act2services.net
Tom Aarstad
tom@act2services.net
Chris Calvario
ccalvario@act2services.net
Frank Mendoza
frank@act2services.net
Jay Tam
jtamt@act2services.net
Israel Calvario
icalvario@act2services.net
Christina Blasquez
cblasquez@act2services.net
Robert Terada
rterada@act2services.net
Bianey Martinez
bmartinez@act2services.net
SALES
Linda Frankal -
linda@act2services.net
ACCOUNTING
Vicky Piccolotti
vicky@act2services.net
Alice Vavao
alice@act2services.net
ACT2 Services
dba Air Container Transfer
701 DNA Way
South San Francisco, CA  94080
(415) 468-2220 - Operations
(415) 468-2224 - Fax
CFS

Reina Barahona
rbarahona@act2services.ne

Virgilio Chan
vchan@act2services.ne
SALES
Linda Frankal
Sales Manager
linda@act2services.net

Virgilio "Hil" Chan
Sales
vchan@act2services.net